ASSIGNMENT TWO Planning

In order to get my thoughts and actions organised I decided to produce a series of mind maps of the requirements for Assignment Two.

First I have done an Overview of the Assignment:

IMG_4071Secondly I have taken a new map for Part One and for Part Two:

IMG_4072Part Two:

IMG_4074Next the final Assignment Two:

IMG_4076And finally a big reminder to myself about Reflection:

IMG_4077I feel now I understand where I am going with the work required for Assignment Two.

 

Leave a Reply

