Assign2,Part 2 Project 1

After my spending several days working on better understanding drawing and spending hours practicing my drawing I resolved to draw every day for up to an hour to improve.

So in choosing my drawings for this Project I may need to redraw and or add to my drawings from Part 1 to obtain a better quality of drawing for this Project.

I am particularly drawn to my work thus far on the Christening Dress and seed pods.  I like that the Christening dress has a variety of layers and textures and patterning and very interesting detail items.

Leave a Reply

